Video Game Guides, Reviews, and More!

Minecraft Item ID List 1.8

Minecraft Item ID List 1.8

Oct 22, 2015

This Minecraft Item ID List has been updated for Minecraft 1.8.8. Enjoy! 0 Air (minecraft:air) 1 Stone (minecraft:stone) 1:1 Granite (minecraft:stone) 1:2 Polished Granite (minecraft:stone) 1:3 Diorite (minecraft:stone) 1:4 Polished Diorite (minecraft:stone) 1:5 Andesite (minecraft:stone) 1:6 Polished Andesite (minecraft:stone) 2 Grass (minecraft:grass) 3 Dirt (minecraft:dirt) 3:1 Coarse Dirt (minecraft:dirt) 3:2 Podzol (minecraft:dirt) 4 Cobblestone (minecraft:cobblestone) 5 Oak Wood Plank (minecraft:planks) 5:1 Spruce Wood Plank (minecraft:planks) 5:2 Birch Wood Plank (minecraft:planks) 5:3 Jungle Wood Plank (minecraft:planks) 5:4 Acacia Wood Plank (minecraft:planks) 5:5 Dark Oak Wood Plank (minecraft:planks) 6 Oak Sapling (minecraft:sapling) 6:1 Spruce Sapling (minecraft:sapling) 6:2 Birch Sapling (minecraft:sapling) 6:3 Jungle Sapling (minecraft:sapling) 6:4 Acacia Sapling (minecraft:sapling) 6:5 Dark Oak Sapling (minecraft:sapling) 7 Bedrock (minecraft:bedrock) 8 Flowing Water (minecraft:flowing_water) 9 Still Water (minecraft:water) 10 Flowing Lava (minecraft:flowing_lava) 11 Still Lava (minecraft:lava) 12 Sand (minecraft:sand) 12:1 Red Sand (minecraft:sand) 13 Gravel (minecraft:gravel) 14 Gold Ore (minecraft:gold_ore) 15 Iron Ore (minecraft:iron_ore) 16 Coal Ore (minecraft:coal_ore) 17 Oak Wood (minecraft:log) 17:1 Spruce Wood (minecraft:log) 17:2 Birch Wood (minecraft:log) 17:3 Jungle Wood (minecraft:log) 18 Oak Leaves (minecraft:leaves) 18:1 Spruce Leaves (minecraft:leaves) 18:2 Birch Leaves (minecraft:leaves) 18:3 Jungle Leaves (minecraft:leaves) 19 Sponge (minecraft:sponge) 19:1 Wet Sponge (minecraft:sponge) 20 Glass (minecraft:glass) 21 Lapis Lazuli Ore (minecraft:lapis_ore) 22 Lapis Lazuli Block (minecraft:lapis_block) 23 Dispenser (minecraft:dispenser) 24 Sandstone (minecraft:sandstone) 24:1 Chiseled Sandstone (minecraft:sandstone) 24:2 Smooth Sandstone (minecraft:sandstone) 25 Note Block (minecraft:noteblock) 26 Bed (minecraft:bed) 27 Powered Rail (minecraft:golden_rail) 28 Detector Rail (minecraft:detector_rail) 29 Sticky Piston (minecraft:sticky_piston) 30 Cobweb (minecraft:web) 31 Dead Shrub (minecraft:tallgrass) 31:1 Grass (minecraft:tallgrass) 31:2 Fern (minecraft:tallgrass) 32 Dead Bush (minecraft:deadbush) 33 Piston (minecraft:piston) 34 Piston Head (minecraft:piston_head) 35 White Wool (minecraft:wool) 35:1 Orange Wool (minecraft:wool) 35:2 Magenta Wool (minecraft:wool) 35:3 Light Blue Wool (minecraft:wool) 35:4 Yellow Wool (minecraft:wool) 35:5 Lime Wool (minecraft:wool) 35:6 Pink Wool (minecraft:wool) 35:7 Gray Wool (minecraft:wool) 35:8 Light Gray Wool (minecraft:wool) 35:9 Cyan Wool (minecraft:wool) 35:10 Purple Wool (minecraft:wool) 35:11 Blue Wool (minecraft:wool) 35:12 Brown Wool (minecraft:wool) 35:13 Green Wool (minecraft:wool) 35:14 Red Wool (minecraft:wool) 35:15 Black Wool (minecraft:wool) 37 Dandelion (minecraft:yellow_flower) 38 Poppy (minecraft:red_flower) 38:1 Blue Orchid (minecraft:red_flower) 38:2 Allium (minecraft:red_flower) 38:3 Azure Bluet (minecraft:red_flower) 38:4 Red Tulip (minecraft:red_flower) 38:5 Orange Tulip (minecraft:red_flower) 38:6 White Tulip (minecraft:red_flower) 38:7 Pink Tulip (minecraft:red_flower) 38:8 Oxeye Daisy (minecraft:red_flower)...